Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Jalkapallojaoston pj Suopanki Jake jake.suopanki@gmail.com 0405855859
Joukkueenjohtaja Hietanen Sakari the.hietaset@gmail.com 0405424042
Joukkueenjohtaja Kalliokoski Martti marttikalliokoski@hotmail.com 0400-259651
Joukkueenjohtaja Karppinen Annukka annukka.karppinen27@gmail.com 0400637448
Joukkueenjohtaja Laakkonen Merja laakkonenmerja@hotmail.com 0407680018
Joukkueenjohtaja Lenkola Marika marika.lenkola@parturi.inet.fi 040 840 7815
Joukkueenjohtaja Majava Tero teromajava@hotmail.com 0405887434
Joukkueenjohtaja Niva Jukka jukka.niva@boliden.com 0406693051
Joukkueenjohtaja Pikkuhookana Piia-Maria piia.pikkuhookana1@gmail.com 0451808237
Joukkueenjohtaja Seppänen Elina ejseppanen@gmail.com 040-5532900
Mediavastaava Hartikainen Juho juho_hartikainen@hotmail.com
Jalkapallo
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat